Hunters Point

Click on links to
download MP3s

1. Rise
2. us of a
3. Fearless Calusa
4. Stars Like This
5. Boy
6. Flicker
7. Answer
8. Under Attack
9. Duchenne Smile
10. All Our Words



Released March 2001

Dan Kennedy - Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Synths, Keyboard, Percussion
Peekay - Vocals, Guitar
Jamie McGoldrick - Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Banjo, Piano, Synths, Percussion
Brian White - Drums

Written, Performed and Produced by The Signal
Recorded and mixed at High Risk Recording, San Francisco, California
Recorded by Dan Kennedy
Assisted by Jamie McGoldrick and Peekay
(except drums on tracks 2, 7-10 recorded by Billy Konkel)
Mixed by John Croslin
Mastered by Michael Romanowski at
The Plant Mastering, Sausalito, California

Fernando Kuan - Clarinet on Stars Like This
Bill Swan - Trumpet on Fearless Calusa








Hunters Point
The New Album
Now Available

Next Show
Coming soon.

Buy T-shirts and CDs.

Mailing List
Sign up and get
a free CD single