Monticello Compromise

Click on links to
download MP3s
1. Sells Last Stance
2. Depart Delot
3. She Sailed On

4. ucb
5. Rose's Tiny Hands
6. Truckin' Thin Everything
7. Breakaway
8. The Curse of the Big L
9. Shangri-La, Move On
10. Stru Tural
11. One Fell End
12. The Unfortunate Reality of
Esther K.

13. AC and the E
14. Vampire Kids
15. A Vague Correspondence
16. Enjoy Your Dream, Kid
17. Karats for Janus
18. Past the Gates
19. Thirsty Streaks
20. The V Signal
21. No Sun In Today
22. Trekked
23. Second String

Released March 1997

Dan Kennedy - Vocals, Guitar
Pat Kennedy - Vocals, Guitar
Jamie McGoldrick - Bass, Drums

Except: Drums on tracks 11, 13, 15 and bass on 21 by Dan Kennedy
Guitars on tracks 6 and 10 by Jamie McGoldrick and Pat Kennedy
Drums on track 20 by accident
Katherine Blum sings on Sells Last Stance
Katie Kennedy sings on AC and the E
Julian Wixson plays violin on The V Signal

Recorded, Produced, Written and Mixed by The Signal
Recorded and mixed in our basement









Hunters Point
The New Album
Now Available

Next Show
Coming soon.

Buy T-shirts and CDs.

Mailing List
Sign up and get
a free CD single